zulooia.blogg.se

Star wars photo mosaic
Star wars photo mosaic












I used Courtney Laube’s pattern, available here. I modified the hoodie and reduced the number of brown shades to 3. I used Angelfire graph, available here 30.

star wars photo mosaic

I used Courtney Laube’s pattern, available here., I added a landscape, 2 legs and some details on the body. Bobba FettĪ simpler graph by Angelfire is available here 28. I used Angelfire graph, available here 25. I used Angelfire graph, available here, I just modified some tiny details. I used Angelfire graph, available here, I juste made the suns rounder. I used Angelfire graph, available here, I only modified its upper part. C3POĪnother graph by Angelfire is available here 20. I only made the eyes rounder and used only one shade of brown (brick-red). I used Angelfire graph, available here 18. Y-wingsĪnother graph by Angelfire is available here 16. Republic symbolĪnother graph by Angelfire is available here 17. Deathstar n☁

star wars photo mosaic

I used Angelfire graph, available here 15. Tie FighterĪnother graph by Angelfire is available here 14. General GrievousĪnother graph by Courtney Laube is available here 13. Old cloneĪ simpler graph by Angelfire is available here 8. Tatooine Lars HomesteadĪ simpler graph by Angelfire is available here 7. I used Courtney Laube’s pattern, available here. I replaced the blue part of her graph by black to erase the cape. Please, link back to this article if you wish to share them. – These graphs may also be used for knitting or cross stitch works.Ĭopyright : Those free charts may not be reproduced, distributed, sold, published, or posted (for sell or for free) over the internet or offline. – You may click on the charts to enlarge them and print them in a larger format. – Each graphs are 30×30 single crochet squares. For the others, I’ll link back to the 2 designers who created the other Star Wars blocks I used in the blanket : Courtney Laube and Angelfire. – Here are only the graphs I created or modified myself. It took me about 30 minutes to weave in the ends for each squares. To make things easier, I made tiny balls of yarn around clothes pins. If you’re new to it, I would recommend you to start with 2 colors squares. Here are some videos that explain this technique with a simple heart. – C15 orange (1 skein – “mandarine”) Technique used – C14 red brown (brick red) (1 skein – “tomette”) – C8 black (11 skeins, borders included – “noir”) As a rough guide, I also mention the number of 50gr skeins I used, but then again, it will depend on the yarn you choose. As it is a French brand, it’s likely that you won’t find it in your local stores so make sure all the colors you need are available in the brand ou choose. Happy crocheting and may the force be with you ! Colors usedĪs mentioned in the article about the blanket, I used Phildar Cabotine with a 3mm crochet hook.

star wars photo mosaic

Dinner will be at the hotel.Promises are made to be kept : here are the Star Wars charts I made for my blanket ! You don’t have an excuse anymore not to make it (or at least a cushion) to your husband/son/best friend :D (If you missed it, here is the article about the Star Wars blanket with more pictures) In the afternoon, take a tour of Djerba Island visiting the famous pottery town of Guellela, El Ghriba Synagogue (oldest Synagogue in North Africa), and Houmet Souk. You might not recognize this film location as it was only used in the deleted exterior scenes with Luke and Biggs Darklighter and in the Special Edition for the scene showing Luke’s landspeeder heading towards Mos Eisley with Ben and the droids. This building was used as the Tosche Station for the Anchorhead. You will see a building which is now used as a fishing shack and is set against the turquoise Mediterranean Sea. Located just outside the Ajim town is a historic mosque which was used for exterior shots of Obi-Wan Kenobi’s homewhere he lived during his exile.Ĭontinue along the coastal road until you reach Sidi Jemour, a popular and beautiful beach on Djerba Island. The film location of the Millennim Falcon blasting off from Mos Eisley is located in the area next to the Canitina. Here you will visit the exterior of the Cantina. Your first visits will be at the coastal town of Ajim. After breakfast, you will begin your Star Wars tour with morning visits to the Star Wars film locations on Djerba Island.














Star wars photo mosaic